Flower delivery Paris
Change Delivery City
Next delivery time: 16.07.2024
shipping cost $16.35
Leave feedback 11184 Reviews
Oleg, 2024.07.15
I order flowers here and I can be sure that they will be delivered right on time and in excellent condition. Thank you.
Philipp, 2024.07.14
I liked the fact that this delivery service works punctually and you can rely on it. Plus prices are reasonable.
Olga, 2024.07.13
Thank you so much! I am happy that I turned to you, you are erasing borders for the sake of kindness! Grandpa is very happy! Thank you
Alexandra, 2024.07.12
Many thanks to everyone who prepared and delivered the bouquet. Pleased with reasonable price and excellent service. I liked everything, I will recommend your site to my friends)
Valery , 2024.07.11
Boljshoe spasibo, za takuju vozmoznostj, nahodjasj na drugom konce sveta, podaritj cveti cvoej ljubimoj devushke! A glavnoe ochenj operativno!
Andrei, 2024.07.10
Thank you very much for the presented emotions, mood, joy. I wish you further prosperity. =)
Olga, 2024.07.09
All perfectly! Thank you for the individual approach to customers)
Illya, 2024.07.08
I order flowers here regularly. Flowers are always fresh and delivery is fast. Cooperating with you is a pleasure !!!
Christina, 2024.07.07
Often I order bouquets on this site. Cool bouquets, reasonable prices. Flowers are always fresh, for me this is a big plus.
Maxim, 2024.07.06
I constantly buy flowers for my girlfriend here. Flowers come at the exact time. Always fresh and beautiful.
Katherine, 2024.07.05
We ordered a bouquet for Felicita on the anniversary of the employee, the order was issued via the Internet, paid by card. Free delivery on time. The employee is happy, the bouquet turned out to be a luxurious addition to the holiday.
Victor, 2024.07.04
I have been using the Felicita flower delivery service for a long time. First of all, what suits me is, of course, the prices and the quality of flowers, it seems to me that it is the main parameters of any purchase and any order. Flowers are always fresh, stand for a long time.
Sergey, 2024.07.03
On the birthday of his beloved ordered a bouquet of pink and white roses. Felecita chose the best price-performance ratio among competitors. I would like to express my gratitude first of all to the consultant. He helped me choose a bouquet and explained all the nuances …
Olesya, 2024.07.02
Thank you so much for making our graduation balls, everything is fine)!
Juri, 2024.07.01
You saved me, thank you.
Elena, 2024.06.30
Thank you very much for the speed and quality!
Vladimir, 2024.06.29
Thank you very much, you are super! Helped to surprise your beloved girlfriend! She really liked) I use your services a second time, everything is great, prompt, very grateful! Until new orders!
Natalia, 2024.06.28
Today I received a bouquet from my friends! Thank you so much!
Anna, 2024.06.27
I ordered a fruit basket. The basket itself is just beautiful, all fruits are fresh, beautifully decorated! Also very pleased with the delivery. The courier called in advance and clarified to what time it will be, arrived on time! In general, very satisfied with the work!
Sergey, 2024.06.26
Thank you for the service Sent the photo looks like the order and delivered quickly, well done ..
Valentina, 2024.06.25
Thank you very much to the whole team for the operational and solid work! Thank you for helping to give positive and joy! Special thanks for the re-delivery! You are great! Have a nice day!
Andrei, 2024.06.24
Clearly, competently and quickly! My daughter received excellent and fresh flowers for her 20th birthday!
Valentina, 2024.06.23
Thank you for the clear delivery! I'm glad I found you, I live in the Caucasus and really wanted to please my girlfriend. Surprise was a success !!!
Irina, 2024.06.22
Good selection of products, prices are reasonable. Excellent service: telephone consultations, website operation, order processing - everything is quick, clear and understandable. Thank you very much!
Marat, 2024.06.21
Do not be lazy to praise this site! Pleasant prices, the choice pleases. Thank you for shipping
sveta , 2024.06.20
spasibo Vam bolshoe! buket bil toch v toch kak na fotografii. budu zakazivat tolko u vas!
Artem, 2024.06.19
Great company! Already 4 times used your services. Flowers are always fresh and delivered on time. Thank you very much!! =)
Stanislav, 2024.06.18
Thanks to your team! In this difficult time for us, you gave joy.
julia, 2024.06.17
Flowers are fresh, the courier is polite, the recipient is pleased. The customer too. Not the first time I use your services - once again I am convinced of the correctness of my choice. Thanks guys! :
Alexandra, 2024.06.16
Many thanks to the team for the service, I really liked it, very good feedback, it is a pleasure to work with such companies.
Tymofey, 2024.06.15
Again they write you a meritorious review))) The bouquet was delivered on time! Flowers are fresh, the composition is exactly like on the site. Nice to deal with you))) Good luck)
Svetlana, 2024.06.14
Good day. I want to leave a comment of gratitude and praise your service. It was difficult to find a suitable bouquet, the choice is your hoo! Thanks to a separate manager for help. We picked up what we need and the recipient was satisfied.
Masha, 2024.06.13
Thank you very much for the timely delivery! I was very worried that everything would come in a better form and you would cope with this task for all 100! Keep it up)) Good luck
Olya, 2024.06.12
You are great fellows! Used from abroad, flowers for mom were delivered at a specified time and they are beautiful. More than once I will use the services of the guys!
Dennis, 2024.06.11
For the first time I decided to use this service and was pleasantly surprised. The bouquet was delivered on time, personally in the hands of the girl right at her work. All without any complaints. Thank you for your professionalism!
Natalia, 2024.06.10
Thank you very much! Worked clearly, quickly. Convenient order form and payment - ordered from another country - everything went great!
Taras, 2024.06.09
I ordered the design of the balls, did everything as requested!
Dmitry, 2024.06.08
Well done guys, they did everything perfectly. I do not even know what else to add. Everyone is happy.
Eugene, 2024.06.07
Thank you very much for the fact that your team delivered a storm of positive emotions thousands of miles away from me in the form of flowers and gifts! Flowers and cake is beyond praise! All at the highest level! Thank you !!!!
Elena, 2024.06.06
Several times used their services. Everything suited me. Delivered on time, safe and sound. Flowers are always fresh. I will definitely continue to use your services.