Flower delivery Daugavpils
Change Delivery City
Next delivery time: 24.06.2024
shipping cost $4.36
Leave feedback 11163 Reviews
Andrei, 2024.06.24
Clearly, competently and quickly! My daughter received excellent and fresh flowers for her 20th birthday!
Valentina, 2024.06.23
Thank you for the clear delivery! I'm glad I found you, I live in the Caucasus and really wanted to please my girlfriend. Surprise was a success !!!
Irina, 2024.06.22
Good selection of products, prices are reasonable. Excellent service: telephone consultations, website operation, order processing - everything is quick, clear and understandable. Thank you very much!
Marat, 2024.06.21
Do not be lazy to praise this site! Pleasant prices, the choice pleases. Thank you for shipping
sveta , 2024.06.20
spasibo Vam bolshoe! buket bil toch v toch kak na fotografii. budu zakazivat tolko u vas!
Artem, 2024.06.19
Great company! Already 4 times used your services. Flowers are always fresh and delivered on time. Thank you very much!! =)
Stanislav, 2024.06.18
Thanks to your team! In this difficult time for us, you gave joy.
julia, 2024.06.17
Flowers are fresh, the courier is polite, the recipient is pleased. The customer too. Not the first time I use your services - once again I am convinced of the correctness of my choice. Thanks guys! :
Alexandra, 2024.06.16
Many thanks to the team for the service, I really liked it, very good feedback, it is a pleasure to work with such companies.
Tymofey, 2024.06.15
Again they write you a meritorious review))) The bouquet was delivered on time! Flowers are fresh, the composition is exactly like on the site. Nice to deal with you))) Good luck)
Svetlana, 2024.06.14
Good day. I want to leave a comment of gratitude and praise your service. It was difficult to find a suitable bouquet, the choice is your hoo! Thanks to a separate manager for help. We picked up what we need and the recipient was satisfied.
Masha, 2024.06.13
Thank you very much for the timely delivery! I was very worried that everything would come in a better form and you would cope with this task for all 100! Keep it up)) Good luck
Olya, 2024.06.12
You are great fellows! Used from abroad, flowers for mom were delivered at a specified time and they are beautiful. More than once I will use the services of the guys!
Dennis, 2024.06.11
For the first time I decided to use this service and was pleasantly surprised. The bouquet was delivered on time, personally in the hands of the girl right at her work. All without any complaints. Thank you for your professionalism!
Natalia, 2024.06.10
Thank you very much! Worked clearly, quickly. Convenient order form and payment - ordered from another country - everything went great!
Taras, 2024.06.09
I ordered the design of the balls, did everything as requested!
Dmitry, 2024.06.08
Well done guys, they did everything perfectly. I do not even know what else to add. Everyone is happy.
Eugene, 2024.06.07
Thank you very much for the fact that your team delivered a storm of positive emotions thousands of miles away from me in the form of flowers and gifts! Flowers and cake is beyond praise! All at the highest level! Thank you !!!!
Elena, 2024.06.06
Several times used their services. Everything suited me. Delivered on time, safe and sound. Flowers are always fresh. I will definitely continue to use your services.
Nastya, 2024.06.05
Thank you very much for allowing you to bring joy to a dear person from a distance. The bouquet is beautiful, delivery is accurate within the specified time. Thanks from the bottom of my heart!
Lyudmila Sergeevna, 2024.06.04
Thank you very much! Everything is fast, high quality, neat! Delivery in two hours, saving time and money. I was afraid that there would be no fresh flowers, but they turned out to be like they had just been cut. When ordering by phone, the girl was very attentive to my wishes and advised an unusual bouquet, delivered the courier Vanya also gave the necessary recommendations for transportation. Thank you very much for the attention and quality !!!
Artak, 2024.06.03
All liked it. A flower arrangement was made with taste and delivered on time. Convenient.
Vladimir, 2024.06.02
Reasonable prices. Fresh flower. Polite communication.
Ivan, 2024.06.01
Delivered on time and to the address :) Beautifully decorated. Respect
Evgeny, 2024.05.31
I wanted to express my gratitude for the justified hopes! Next time I will definitely use the services of your company.
Karina, 2024.05.30
The order was delivered on time, the surprise was a success! Birthday girl was happy :)
Alexandra, 2024.05.29
On the whole, I am pleased; there used to be nuances, but they were safely resolved. I like. I am not looking for other companies, because Felicita suits me both for the price and for the choice of gifts, and for a benevolent attitude towards customers.
Olga, 2024.05.28
What are you great !!! I am from another region, with your help I was able to surprise my little sister. The bouquet is very beautiful, the flowers are fresh, looks like the photo in the catalog. All in time delivered. Thank you for your professionalism!
Alexander, 2024.05.27
Thank you very much.Using from abroad, not the first time. All perfectly!
Leonid, 2024.05.26
I use the service for almost a year. Convenient, fast, quality did not let down even once.
Ekaterina, 2024.05.25
Many thanks to the whole team of the company for the excellent work! Flowers and balls are super, delivered on time! Good luck in the business that brings people joy!
Vladimir, 2024.05.24
The best prices in the city. Thank you very much!
Yaroslav, 2024.05.23
Thank you for your honesty!
Roman, 2024.05.22
Thank you so much and all the best for your business.
Alexandra, 2024.05.21
Ordered a friend's birthday bouquet and cake! Delivered on time, the birthday girl is delighted!)
Andrei, 2024.05.20
All super.
Elena, 2024.05.19
Thanks to the Felicita website for the opportunity to please your loved ones, being far away. I made a request in the evening, and in the morning I called back and confirmed the order! Payment on the Internet. Everything is very fast and convenient!
Max, 2024.05.18
It's magical. Thanks for the work) The recipient was on 7 heaven))
Natasha, 2024.05.17
THANKS A LOT!!! DELIVERED CHIC ROSES, NOT LOOKING AT THAT THE ORDER WAS MADE IN THIS DAY !!! THANK YOU FOR UNDERSTANDING!!!! YOU ARE EXCELLENT, NOW DELIVERY OF FLOWERS ONLY BY YOUR COMPANY !!!!
Sholokhov Andrey, 2024.05.16
Thank you very much!!!! I ordered flowers to my aunt, she liked it !!!!! 10/10